About us

Guangdong Easy electrical Energy Technology Co., Ltd. was registered in November 2016 in Songshan Lake High-tech Development Zone, Dongguan City. Registered capital of 10 million yuan. It is a science and technology enterprise specializing in R&D, production and sales of tricycle lithium battery, software protection board lithium battery and lithium battery protection board related energy products. Based on the group resources and the technical elite of lithium battery industry, the company's founding shareholders and technical backbone They all come from the communication power supply, new energy vehicles, and the elite of the power battery industry. They have rich practical experience and 12 core technicians. Since the establishment of the company, the founding team of Easy electrical Energy Technology Innovation has always adhered to the market-oriented, quality-oriented, technology-driven, innovation-driven, service-oriented business management philosophy, through the establishment and improvement of modern management system, In the past two years, we have planned and perfected PDU, BMS, protection board, battery system and other products, and have won unanimous recognition and praise from domestic and foreign customers.

Choose our 6 reasons
Concentrate, focus, and professional to make the brand's strength help you succeed
  • Company mission

    The company is a professional manufacturer of lithium batteries, polymer lithium batteries, and RC batteries. With a complete and scientific quality management system, the company is recognized by the industry and customers with integrity, strength and product quality.

    01
  • Quality control

    Adopting well-known brand raw materials at home and abroad, controlling the quality of products from the source, high-precision production equipment, can make the products more detailed and accurate. Adopt industry-leading production equipment and have their own laboratory.

    02
  • Perfect service

    Yidian Energy has a professional design and after-sales service team, 24/7 service, quickly solve various problems and doubts of customers, so that customers can truly enjoy the professional experience after sale.

    03
  • Strength manufacturer

    Professional manufacturing and service providers,the company's founding shareholders and technical backbone are all from communication power,new energy vehicles,power battery industry elite,have rich practical experience, 12 core technical staff

    04
  • professional team

    The company has professional production and processing, elite technical team, fine design products, to create a conscience product for you. For more information, please contact us: Mobile: 13789529920 (Mr. Yin)

    05
  • Mature process

    With mature lithium battery related energy product research and development, production, sales industry experience, advanced testing technology, elite team and complete quality control equipment to ensure product qualification rate of more than 99%

    06
Products
our service
Years of focus on high-quality battery-related energy products, research and development, production, sales and other services.
  • A

    Enterprise spirit

    Pursuit of excellence, brand building, cooperation and win-win, morality first, performance-oriented, rewards and punishments are clear, and grow together.

  • B

    Development policy

    Customer first, honesty, work hard, market-oriented, quality as life, technology as power, service as the center.

  • C

    Quality policy

    Pursuit of high-quality "lithium" products, integrity and quality "core" dynamic services, quality first, technological innovation excellence, continuous improvement.

  • D

    Team spirit

    There is no perfect individual, only a perfect team, surpassing customer expectations, creating wealth for the society, improving efficiency for the company, and seeking benefits for the employees.

We promise to give you quality products

WE PROMISE TO GIVE YOU QUALITY PRO DUTCS
  • TE

    professional team
  • T

    Superb technology
  • M

    Imported materials
  • E

    safe to use
news

关于我们

广东易电能源科技有限公司于2016年11月在东莞市松山湖高新技术开发区注册成立的广东电子锂电池厂家、广东锂电池定制厂家、广东锂电池厂家、锂电池生产厂家、特种车电池包厂家、电动低速类电池包厂家。注册资本1000万元。是一家专业从事三轮车锂电池、主从式锂电池、通讯保护板、软件保护板锂电池、锂电池保护板相关能源产品研发、生产、销售的科技型企业,依托集团资源与锂电池行业技术精英组建而成,公司创始股东及技术骨干均来自于通讯电源、新能源汽车、动力电池行业精英,有丰富的实践经验,现有核心技术人员12名。
公司自成立以来,易电能源创新创始团队始终坚持以市场为导向、以质量为生命、以科技为动力、以创新为驱动,以服务为保障的经营管理理念,通过建立和完善现代化管理体制,这两年间我们规划并完善了PDU、BMS及保护板、电池系统等系列产品,销往广东广州、深圳、东莞、珠海、佛山、上海、江苏等地区。并取得了国内外客户的一致认可和好评。

选择我们的6大理由
专心,专注,专业让品牌的力量助您成功
  • 公司使命

    公司是锂电池,聚合物锂电池,航模电池等产品专业生产制造商。具有完整,科学的质量管理体系,公司以诚信,实力和产品质量获得业界和客户的认可

    01
  • 品质把控

    采用国内外知名品牌原材料,从源头把控产品质量,高精度的生产设备,能够将产品做得更细致,更准确.采用行业领先的生产设备,并拥有自已的实验室

    02
  • 完善服务

    易电能源有一支专业的设计及售后服务团队,7*24小时全天候服务,迅速解决客户的各种难题、疑问,让客户真正享受到售后无忧的专业体验

    03
  • 实力厂家

    专业生产制造服务商,公司创始股东及技术骨干均来自于通讯电源, 新能源汽车, 动力电池行业精英,有丰富的实践经验, 现有核心技术人员12名

    04
  • 专业团队

    本公司设有专业生产加工,精英的技术团队,精细的设计产品,为您打造出良心产品。了解更多i请联系我们:移动电话:13798552920(尹先生)

    05
  • 成熟工艺

    有着成熟的锂电池相关能源产品研发、生产、销售行业经验,拥有先进的检测技术,精英团队和完整的质量控制设备,确保产品合格率达到99%以上

    06
产品中心
我们的服务
多年专注高品质电池相关能源产品、研发、生产、销售等服务。
  • A

    企业精神

    追求卓越,塑造品牌,合作共赢,品德为先,绩效导向,奖惩分明,共同成长。

  • B

    发展方针

    客户至上,诚信做人,用心做事,以市场为导向,以质量为生命,以科技为动力,以服务为中心。

  • C

    品质方针

    追求高品质“锂”性产品, 诚信优质“芯”动服务,品质至上, 技术创新精益求精, 持续改进。

  • D

    团队精神

    没有完美的个人, 只有完美的团队,超越客户期望值,为社会创造财富, 为企业提高效益,为员工谋求福利。

我们承诺给您优质的产品

WE PROMISE TO GIVE YOU QUALITY PRO DUTCS
  • TE

    专业团队
  • T

    先进技术
  • M

    进口材料
  • E

    放心使用
新闻动态